Please tell us

Thank you, your message has been sent successfully.

Please enter valid data into the highlighted fields.

Sorry, an erroroccurred while processing your request.

Contacts

General contact

Roomers
Gutleutstraße 85
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 27 13 42 0
F +49 69 27 13 42 99
info@roomers-frankfurt.com
roomers-frankfurt.com

Reservations

T +49 69 27 13 42 444
res@roomers-frankfurt.com

Billing address

RUR Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Hotel
Billbox 176244
40260 Langenfeld

Marketing & PR

Marketing Director
Julia Hepp
T +49 69 9043068 15
julia.hepp@gekko-management.com
gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
Sabrina Kempe
+49 69 9043068 13
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

Brand Relations / Influencer Stay
Usman Latif
+49 1511 1766153
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – DS FRAROO
Sabre – DS 82960
Galileo / Apollo – 88911
Worldspan – DS FRARO
Pegs – DS ROOMERS

Contact persons

Director of Operations
Peter Maiwurm
T +49 151 64964828
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
David Frenser
T +49 69 27 13 42 821
david.frenser@roomers-frankfurt.com

Hotel Manager
Folkert Krause
T +49 69 27 13 42 804
folkert.krause@roomers-frankfurt.com

Reception
Janina Schön
Sinan Hentschel
janina.schoen@roomers-frankfurt.com
sinan.hentschel@roomers-frankfurt.com
T +49 69 27 13 42 0

Host team
T +49 69 27 13 42 805
host@roomers-frankfurt.com

Human Resources Manager
Laura Mettler
T +49 69 27 13 42 821
laura.mettler@roomers-frankfurt.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Alejandro Gutiérrez Coto
T +49 69 27 13 42 822
alejandro.coto@roomers-frankfurt.com

Restaurant
T +49 69 27 13 42 812
restaurant@roomers-frankfurt.com

Bar
Branimir Hrkac
T +49 69 27 13 42 815
branimir.hrkac@gekko-group.de

Meeting & Event
T +49 69 27 13 42 832
event@roomers-frankfurt.com