Please tell us

Thank you, your message has been sent successfully.

Please enter valid data into the highlighted fields.

Sorry, an erroroccurred while processing your request.

Contacts

General contact

Roomers
Gutleutstraße 85
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 27 13 42 0
F +49 69 27 13 42 99
info@roomers-frankfurt.com
roomers-frankfurt.com

Reservations

T +49 69 27 13 42 444
res@roomers-frankfurt.com

Billing address

RUR Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Hotel
Billbox 176244
40260 Langenfeld

Marketing & PR

Marketing
Julia Hepp
T +49 69 9043068 15
julia.hepp@gekko-management.com
gekko-group.de

E-Commerce
Kosin Lay
T +49 171 8163078
kosin.lay@gekko-management.com
gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
T +49 69 9043068 13
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

Photo & Film Shootings
event@roomers-frankfurt.com

Brand Relations / Influencer Stay
Usman Latif
T +49 1511 1766153
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – DS FRAROO
Sabre – DS 82960
Galileo / Apollo – 88911
Worldspan – DS FRARO
Pegs – DS ROOMERS

Contact persons

Chief Operating Officer
Peter Maiwurm
T +49 151 64964828
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

Hotel Manager
Folkert Krause
T +49 69 27 13 42 804
folkert.krause@roomers-frankfurt.com

Reception
Alisa Bauer
T +49 69 27 13 42 0
alisa.bauer@roomers-frankfurt.com

Host team
T +49 69 27 13 42 805
host@roomers-frankfurt.com

Human Resources
Laura Mettler
T +49 69 27 13 42 821
laura.mettler@roomers-frankfurt.com

Food & Beverage
Alejandro Gutiérrez Coto
T +49 69 27 13 42 822
alejandro.coto@roomers-frankfurt.com

Restaurant
Stefano Cangelosi
T +49 69 27 13 42 812
stefano.cangelosi@roomers-frankfurt.com

Bar
Felix Neff
T +49 69 27 13 42 815
felix.neff@roomers-frankfurt.com

Meeting & Event
T +49 69 27 13 42 832
event@roomers-frankfurt.com